Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Cary W. from York, PA on 5/21/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best...that it is why I trust them to service my wifes vehicle."
5 star rating
Amy M. from York, PA on 4/30/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that the service I receive at Quality is convenient, friendly and above all trustworthy! It's all too often people don't trust mechanics in general but I am very confident and comfortable with the service I receive at Quality."
5 star rating
Charles M. from York, PA on 4/30/2018 and their testimonial is:
"excellent service and great work"
5 star rating
Kate J. from Shrewsbury, PA on 4/29/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional - I won't take my vehicle anywhere else."
5 star rating
Jason S. from York, PA on 4/12/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Trustworthy, thorough and great communication!"
5 star rating
Tom U. from Spring Grove, PA on 4/9/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service! Everyone is friendly and they take their time with you to explain your options."
5 star rating
Bob N. from York, PA on 4/9/2018 and their testimonial is:
"The professionalism, courtesy and quality of work performed is what keeps me as a customer......"
5 star rating
Rev. Dr. B. Michael B. from York, PA on 3/30/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Quality has always taken good care of us. They’ve kept all theee of our adult children safely on the road with each of their vehicles."
5 star rating
Richard from York, PA on 3/28/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They are a friendly, helpful family owned business. They take that extra step to ensure you are getting a quality service."
5 star rating
David C. from York, PA on 3/26/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Their commitment to the customer - from the front office to the shop floor - has to be experienced! Once you do, you'll understand why "quality" and "service" are in their name!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from York, PA on 3/26/2018 and their testimonial is:
"No other automotive center comes close to QSC’s quality of work and customer service!"
5 star rating
John T. from York, PA on 3/15/2018 and their testimonial is:
"ex cellent in all ways"
5 star rating
Anonymous from York, PA on 3/8/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend QSC"
5 star rating
Terri from York, PA on 3/7/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They are great - very professional and honest. They answer all my questions and treat me with respect."
5 star rating
Heather H. from York, PA on 2/26/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic customer service! Always happy with the work that has been completed on my vehicle!"
5 star rating
Bill R. from York, PA on 2/24/2018 and their testimonial is:
"the best service and workmanship I have received in a long time, and that is from the techs and the office. All the way top notch, thorough and pleasant experience"
5 star rating
Bruce F. from York, PA on 2/22/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent Work performed by them."
5 star rating
Jeremy from York, PA on 2/22/2018 and their testimonial is:
"They are very informative, transparent, and eager to get me the solutions that are best for me and my vehicle."
5 star rating
Greg N. from York, PA on 2/11/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Honest helpful and dependable"
5 star rating
Kelsey H. from York, PA on 1/29/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Best shop I’ve ever dealt with have never got a vehicle back that wasn’t fixed right the first time. Extremely friendly staff , always makes you feel welcomed..."
5 star rating
Bill H. from Laurel, MD on 1/25/2018 and their testimonial is:
"I've only been coming here for a short while but I would highly recommend you to anyone. You remind me so much of the service center that I take my vehicle to now here in MD."
5 star rating
Todd B. from York, PA on 1/22/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Thorough diagnosis, excellent work, and they stand behind what they do."
5 star rating
Cary W. from York, PA on 1/19/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Quality Service Center always treats our Family and our Vehicle like we are the most important Customer they have. The facility always looks Professional and Clean, and the Staff is always knowledgeable and courteous."
5 star rating
Dennis H. from Mechanicsburg, PA on 1/15/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great staff, great knowledge and always look out for me and my safety. I highly recommend your shop whenever I can."
5 star rating
Tom H. from York, PA on 1/15/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding customer service at a reasonable price."